Hello, I'm Mheid

Ksywa: Mheid
Imię: Ma’in
Ekipa: Looking :slight_smile:
Replika: SA-E12, (and maybe something else soon).
Zainteresowania, coś o sobie: I’ve been playing for a few months but in CQB setup, looking forward to learn and explore. I’m always willing to learn, and to be a team player. And I often get into weird situation as I don’t speak Polish and very new to the city and Forest matches, so thanks for your help and patience.

3 Likes

HI Mheid, hope you will get fun in our community :wink:

1 Like

Hello, nice to meet you :slight_smile:

If you have any questions or want us to translate something - you can let us know on the chat - someone will surely help. During matches people will probably also happily translate for you.

There is always some confusion during matches, probably 30% of the team (including me) doesnt know where is the flag etc. so you are not the only one :smiley:

1 Like

Welcome

1 Like

Welcome buddy :smile:

1 Like

Hey! Welcome

1 Like

Thank you… looking forward to it!

Thank you… I have lots of questions especially the first time playing in the forest I got lost for a little bit :sweat_smile:

But in general if you have any tips for a beginner who exclusively played CQB, shoot them my way please!

And hope to see you in the field soon :slight_smile:

Thanks yodaz!

Thanks buddy!!

Thanks Butla!

1 Like

Some rules / recommendations:

• always wear (certified) eyepro (I recommend having a secondary eyepro - if main one fogs up / needs to be cleaned)
  • replica needs to be in field limits, I would recommend having 400fps+ as in forest the distances are a lot longer. Its also a lot harder to hit someone (tree branches and stuff). Good to have a pistol (MED distances etc)
  • take dead mans rag out when dead (yellow vest). Also wear it on spawn (this is a point that a lot of people don’t do - I think its critical - sometimes enemy team shoots people at spawn because they dont know they are standing in spawn)